Love you

With so many things happening lately I understood just how much I love some people in my life. No, it’s not that ‘OMG ILYSM’, it’s ‘I really love you, I am here for you’. And when they’re not with you almost anything you do is not complete.

I can just sit and spectate them. I can just look at you while you’re not aware of it, and see how beautiful and divine you are. And then, a small smile shows on my face, while nobody sees it. Oh jelousy, oh rules we live by are so stopping us from living our lives to the fullest. But, let’s face it, nobody would tolerate non of it, unfortunately.

I would talk to you and listen to you whole night and I would tell you so many things, so you’ll understand that I love you and how special you are. Because every of you have a special place in my heart. I would watch you, listen to you, laugh with you, cry with you. I want it to be special. I want to just sit on the floor with the lights turned off, just with a lamp  turned on or candles burning, talking about life, love, universe, whole night, with no setbacks.

Leave a comment