dem kookiez

I love all kinds of cookies, cakes, sweets, candies, snacks, sugar, sweet and chocolate drinks, chocolates, biscuits, chocolate bars, chocolate boxes, big or small. colorful, mixed, dark, with milk, nuts, strawberries, raspberries, e v r y t h i n g, and I enjoy making them. Unfortunately I don’t know how to make any of those, except two types of biscuit cakes. I have many interests and one of those is cooking. I had even thought a couple of times to go to cooking school and become a chef. Anyway, I’d like that to be my hobby one day. I love all kinds of sprinkles and creams and I can eat them until I feel sick and even after that. It’s strange how much I love food and yet I usually don’t pay much attention to it in my everyday life, nor do I love to eat many stuff. I often have this image in my head, me being in the kitchen, with full chef equipment making delicious dishes and deserts. And let me tell you I will make that happen.

Today I went on my art classes which I use as an escape from other obligations and have some time just for myself. I love painting and I always have. Now, it is already evening and I have spent my afternoon in translating a text from Russian and eating cookies with nutella and jam whilst drinking milk. I don’t know how many of them have I eaten but I know for sure I ate more than 5 and I will eat them more. It’s lovely and relaxing. I am trying to do all of my obligations relaxed and slowly, with no rush or tension what so ever. At one point I felt like a pig because I felt so good and satisfied just because I ate so many cookies and the only question I had on my mind was ”should I eat the next one with nutella or jam?”. I got rid of it eventually and now I am left with a single lamp lit in my living room, tv and a rainy day saying goodbye. I take a look from my terrace every now and then and I just hope that everything will turn out for the best. I am waiting for the basketball game to start and I am passionately cheering, can’t wait for it!

 

 

bannerImage4 choco images images (1) cupcakes  all of these pictures I found on google

 

 

 

 

oh yeah, don’t forget the ice cream

icecream

Leave a Reply

